During AACC's Disruptive Technology Award session, the following individuals will evaluate all presented testing solutions and select the award winner.

Mary Amor
Head, Ventures & Business Development
Siemens Healthineers
New York, NY

Kelly Chun
Vice President & Scientific Director
Specialty Medicine
Laboratory Corporation of America
Calabasas, CA

Terry Fetterhoff
Senior Director, Technology Management
Head, US Chief Technology Office
Hoffmann-La Roche, Inc
Pleasanton, CA

Scott Garrett
Senior Operating Partner
Water Street Healthcare Partners
Chicago, IL

Evan Norton
Divisional Vice President and Director of Abbott Ventures
Abbott Laboratories
Chicago, IL